Bookmark and Share
Dinosaur Train: Dino-Mighty Music DVD
WordGirl: Earth Day Girl DVD
Our Price: $6.99

Free Shipping on orders of $59 or more Details >
Item No.: WORG6221
Single DVD

WordGirl: Earth Day Girl episodes include:
Earth Day Girl;
You Can't Crush City Hall;
Two Brain Highway;
Jerky Jerk;
Tobey or Consequences;
Mr. Big;
Coupon Madness; and
Lady Redundant Woman.
More >
AVAILABILITY: In Stock, leaves warehouse in 1 - 2 full bus. days Details >


by PowerReviews
PBSWordGirl: Earth Day Girl DVD

(based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars



  • 4 Stars



  • 3 Stars



  • 2 Stars



  • 1 Stars



Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top

(4 of 5 customers found this review helpful)


We love Word Girl

By Cyn

from Washington, DC

Verified Buyer

Comments about PBS WordGirl: Earth Day Girl DVD:

What can I say? My son loves Word Girl and I am so glad I found this DVD. Perfect for when we travel and I need a 1/2 hour of quiet time in a hotel room to get ready. :)

Displaying review 1

Back to top