Bookmark and Share
Caillou's Winter Wonders DVD
WordGirl: Earth Day Girl DVD
Caillou: Pretends to be... DVD
Our Price: $9.99

Free Shipping on orders of $59 or more Details >
Item No.: CAIU6310
Single DVD

Caillou Pretends to Be...episodes include: Caillou the Patient, Caillou the Police Officer, Grandpa's Friend, Captain Caillou, The Loudest Noise, Caillou's First Wedding, Caillou the Road Builder, Caillou's Building Adventure, House in the Sky, Magnet Madness, Caillou the Dinosaur Hunter, Caillou the Astronaut.
More >
AVAILABILITY: In Stock, leaves warehouse in 1 - 2 full bus. days Details >


by PowerReviews
PBSCaillou: Pretends to be... DVD

(based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars



  • 4 Stars



  • 3 Stars



  • 2 Stars



  • 1 Stars



Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top

(0 of 1 customers found this review helpful)


Very entertaining

By Grandma

from Washington, Illinois

Verified Buyer

Comments about PBS Caillou: Pretends to be... DVD:

My granddsughter loved the DVD. She watched it once and then wanted to watch it again. The First Wedding was her favorite.

Displaying review 1

Back to top