Bookmark and Share
Midsomer Murders: Tom Barnaby's Last Cases DVD
Midsomer Murders: Barnaby's Casebook (reissue) DVD
Midsomer Murders: Village Case Files (re-issue) DVD
Midsomer Murders: Mayhem & Mystery Files DVD
Our Price: $149.99
Free Shipping on orders of $59 or more Details >
Item No.: MMMM400
DVD Collection

John Nettles is Detective Chief Inspector Tom Barnaby in 15 mysteries from the long-running series and Caroline Graham's novels. Episodes: Dance with the Dead, The Animal Within, King's Crystal, The Axeman Cometh, and Death and Dust. Plus Picture of Innocence, They Seek Him Here, Death in a Chocolate Box, Blood Wedding, and Shot at Dawn.
More >
AVAILABILITY: In Stock, leaves warehouse in 1 - 2 full bus. days Details >


by PowerReviews
PBSMidsomer Murders: Mayhem & Mystery Files DVD

(based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars



  • 4 Stars



  • 3 Stars



  • 2 Stars



  • 1 Stars



Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top

(11 of 11 customers found this review helpful)


From Chapters 14 and 15

By Juana Del Wanna

from Riverside Ca.

Verified Reviewer

Comments about PBS Midsomer Murders: Mayhem & Mystery Files DVD:

I have all of the Midsomer series, including these from chapters 14 and 15. Can't say enough about how wonderful they are. I have watched them over and over, always start at the beginning and enjoy them each time as though first time. If you haven't seen any of the series, start with 'The Early Cases' and go on from there. You won't be sorry.

Displaying review 1

Back to top